Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At The Hartman Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Our Partners

Michael Gaetano

Partner/President
Mike@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241

Anthony DiNallo

Partner/Vice President
anthony@hartmangroup1.com
814-231-0100

Donald Gaetano

Partner/Vice President
Don@hartmangroup1.com
814-231-0100

Edward Pawlak

Partner/Vice President
Ed@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241

Mark Sitler

Partner/Vice President
Mark@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241

Our Team

Marie Anderson

Customer Service Representative
Marie@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241

Suzanne Barton

Administrative Assistant
Suzie@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241

Matthew Bonchack

Producer
Matt@hartmangroup1.com
814-231-0100

Bonnie Breon

Administrative Assistant
Bonnie@hartmangroup1.com
814-231-0100

Maria Caschera

Maria Caschera

Customer Service Representative
Maria@hartmangroup1.com
814-231-0100

Shannon Cotter

Customer Service Representative
Shannon@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241

Teresa Crist

Customer Service Representative
Teresa@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241

Melissa Eshleman

Melissa Eshleman

Customer Service Representative
Melissa@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241

Joseph Gaetano

Joseph Gaetano

Producer
Joe@hartmangroup1.com
814-231-0100

Brady Grove

Account Executive
Brady@hartmangroup1.com
814-231-0100

Markell Kunigus

Client Service Executive
Markell@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241

Katherine Lambert

Account Executive
Kathy@hartmangroup1.com
814-231-0100

Shawn McCormick

Account Executive
Shawn@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241

David Morgan

Technology Coordinator
DavidM@hartmangroup1.com
814-231-0100

Tammy Moyer

Customer Service Representative
Tammy@hartmangroup1.com
814-231-0100

Donna Neufer

Customer Service Representative
Donna@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241

David Nevling

Customer Service Representative
Dave@hartmangroup1.com
814-231-0100

Lori Prestash

Customer Service Representative
Lori@hartmangroup1.com
814-231-0100

Carolyn Rheam

HR Specialist and Project Coordinator
Carolyn@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241

Karen Richie

Accounting Coordinator
Karen@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241

Linda Roan

Customer Service Representative
Linda@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241

Lori Shaw

Customer Service Representative
Lori@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241

Ashley Sitler

Customer Service Representative
AshleyS@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241

Charlene Sterner

Customer Service Representative
charlene@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241