Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At The Hartman Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Our Partners

Michael Gaetano

Michael Gaetano

Partner/President

Mike@hartmangroup1.com
570-220-0816

Anthony DiNallo

Anthony DiNallo

Partner/Vice President

anthony@hartmangroup1.com
814-571-0520

Donald  Gaetano

Donald Gaetano

Partner/Vice President

Don@hartmangroup1.com
814-360-1851

Edward Pawlak

Edward Pawlak

Partner/Vice President

Ed@hartmangroup1.com
570-220-9816

Mark Sitler

Mark Sitler

Partner/Vice President

Mark@hartmangroup1.com
570-220-4087

Our Team

Marie  Anderson

Marie Anderson

Customer Service Representative

Marie@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241

Suzanne Barton

Suzanne Barton

Administrative Assistant

Suzie@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241

Matthew Bonchack

Matthew Bonchack

Account Executive

Matt@hartmangroup1.com
814-360-0635

Bonnie Breon

Bonnie Breon

Administrative Assistant

Bonnie@hartmangroup1.com
814-231-0100

Maria Caschera

Maria Caschera

Customer Service Representative

Maria@hartmangroup1.com
814-231-0100

Shannon Cotter

Shannon Cotter

Customer Service Representative

Shannon@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241

Teresa Crist

Teresa Crist

Customer Service Representative

Teresa@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241

Melissa Eshleman

Melissa Eshleman

Customer Service Representative

Melissa@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241

Eric Gaetano

Eric Gaetano

Account Executive

Ericg@hartmangroup1.com
570-220-4088

Joseph Gaetano

Joseph Gaetano

Account Executive

Joe@hartmangroup1.com
814-571-3009

Brady Grove

Brady Grove

Account Executive

Brady@hartmangroup1.com
814-506-2392

Markell Kunigus

Markell Kunigus

Client Service Executive

Markell@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241

Katherine Lambert

Katherine Lambert

Account Executive

Kathy@hartmangroup1.com
814-231-0100

Shawn McCormick

Shawn McCormick

Account Executive

Shawn@hartmangroup1.com
570-419-3391

David Morgan

David Morgan

Technology Coordinator

DavidM@hartmangroup1.com
814-231-0100

Tammy Moyer

Tammy Moyer

Customer Service Representative

Tammy@hartmangroup1.com
814-231-0100

Todd Musheno

Todd Musheno

Account Executive

Todd@hartmangroup1.com
570-560-7034

Donna Neufer

Donna Neufer

Customer Service Representative

Donna@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241

David  Nevling

David Nevling

Customer Service Representative

Dave@hartmangroup1.com
814-231-0100

Corey Pollom

Corey Pollom

Customer Service Representative

corey@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241

Lori Prestash

Lori Prestash

Customer Service Representative

Lori@hartmangroup1.com
814-231-0100

Carolyn Rheam

Carolyn Rheam

HR Specialist and Project Coordinator

Carolyn@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241

Karen Richie

Karen Richie

Accounting Coordinator

Karen@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241

Lori Shaw

Lori Shaw

Customer Service Representative

Loris@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241

Ashley Sitler

Ashley Sitler

Customer Service Representative

AshleyS@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241

Charlene Sterner

Charlene Sterner

Customer Service Representative

charlene@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241

Dianna Weaver

Dianna Weaver

Customer Service Representative

dianna@hartmangroup1.com
570-326-7241